Albums & EPs

EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record

– Off The Record Album Download 

Reekado Banks has just released his highly anticipated project titled “Off The Record”

The project consists of seven tracks and features , , and others.


1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO) 

2. Happy Yourself 

3. Rora

4. Speak To Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) 

5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) 

6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) 

7. Mama (feat. Harmonize)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.