EP: Harrysong – Right About Now

Harrysong has released a brand new project titled “Right About Now“ EP.

The project consists of tracks which features Davido, Rudeboy, Stonebwoy and many others.


1. Harrysong Ft Sheye Banks – Kumbaya (Intro)|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Harrysong – E Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Harrysong – Falling For You|| DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Harrysong Ft Rudeboy – Konna || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Harrysong Ft Hiro – Deliver Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Harrysong Ft Stonebwoy – Apianko || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Harrysong Ft Davido – Bum Bum Bum || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Harrysong – Isioma || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Harrysong Ft Toofan – Oppressor || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.