DOWNLOAD: Sound Sultan – 8th Wondar (Full Album)

Music by album 8th wonder Veteran Nigerian musician Sound Sultan is making the final touches towards the release of his forthcoming album he aptly titles ‘8th wonder’.

His year the Nigerian musician would be celebrating this 20 years on stage with two album releases in 2020. However, the first album would be coming in the first quarter of the year before the other comes at a much later date.To build up anticipation for the ‘8th Wonder’ album, Sound Sultan has given fans a preview of artistes who would be featured on the coming project.Some of those named as featured guest artists on the album are , , , , , etc.

‘8th Wonder’ album by Sound Sultan would be officially released on 27th March 2020.

1. Sound Sultan – Jabole || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sound Sultan – Jungle (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sound Sultan – Oshumare || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sound Sultan – Sobade || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sound Sultan – Show Me Road (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sound Sultan – Ghetto Love (Bonus) ft. Daddy Showkey, Baba Fryo, Danfo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sound Sultan – Tonop (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Sound Sultan – Agaracha || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sound Sultan – Super Woman (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sound Sultan – Hustle || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sound Sultan – Area ft. Johnny Drille || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Sound Sultan – Twin Broda ft. Small Doctor || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Sound Sultan – Ginger ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Sound Sultan – Odo ft. Teni, Mr Real & Olu Maintain || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Sound Sultan – Incase ft. Falz || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Sound Sultan – Ghesomo ft. Wizkid & 2baba || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Sound Sultan – Something Like this || DOWNLOAD MP3



1 Comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.