DOWNLOAD: Brymo – Yellow (Full Album)

has been dropping hints for his fans on Twitter and Instagram about the forthcoming project and now, it appears that the project is complete and only needs to be released. The singer released his first album, Brymstone in 2007 and followed up with The Son of a Kapenta (2012), Merchants, Dealers & Slaves (2013), Tabula Rasa (2014), Kl?tôr?s (2016),O?ó (2018) and A.A.A (with Skata Vibration as A.A.A) (2019).

The singer took to his Twitter page to share the good news with his already expectant fans. He revealed that the final vocals for the album have been completed and that the album is billed to drop on the 1st of April,2020. He wrote: “Final vocals were laid for my new album “Yellow” earlier today.. album in stores on The 1st of April 2020…”

See tracklist below:

1. Brymo – Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Brymo – Adédotun || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Brymo – Abu Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Brymo – A F’èédú Fan’ná || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Brymo – Esprit De Corps || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brymo – Without You || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Brymo – Blackmail || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Brymo – Strippers + White Lines _ Smart Monkey || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Brymo – Ozymandias || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Brymo – Gambu || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Brymo – Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Brymo – Brain Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Brymo – ??run n Móoru || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Brymo – Black Man, Black Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ  Brymo Rubbishes Wizkid, Burnaboy and Davido

15. Brymo – Rara Rira || DOWNLOAD MP3



One thought on “DOWNLOAD: Brymo – Yellow (Full Album)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *