DOWNLOAD: Broda Shaggi – Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1 (Full EP)

comes through with his highly anticipated EP which he tagged “ Fine Boy Abgbero (The Serious & Unserious) EP“. Off this EP comes through with this Latest tracks”

Broda Shaggi is a Nigerian actor, comedian and voice over artiste. His passion for acting and comedy originated during his childhood days. While he was growing up, he has the burning passion to act drama and he couldn’t wait to grow up so that he can fulfill his destiny.

Download and Listen Below!

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Broda Shaggi Ft. Zlatan – Okoto || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Broda Shaggi – Fo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Broda Shaggi – Ibadi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Broda Shaggi – Asiko || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Broda Shaggi – Gbedu || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ  EP: Iyanya – For Your Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *