Albums & EPs

Album: Tory Lanez – Loner

– Loner Album ZIP Download


Tory Lanez

Genre: Hip-hop/Rap

Release Date: December 18, 2020

Loner is a new project by Tory Lanez released on 18, December 2020. It is now available for free download and streaming on our site. Kindly share with friends!

Loner Tracklist

01 Young Niggas

02 Fifty (feat. Quavo & VV$ Ken)

03 No Service (feat. Swae Lee)

04 My Time To Shine (feat. 42 Dugg)

05 Big Tipper (feat. Lil Wayne & Melii)

06 Boink Boink (feat. Rich The Kid & VV$ Ken)

07 Shameless (feat. Tyga)

08 Hitter

09 Motorboat

10 Boss

Freely Download 2020 Latest Music and Albums from various Genres including Hip-hop, Pop, Metal, Hardcore, Amapiano and many more in ZIP, M4A, MP3, RAR format directly to your device be it Android, Windows, or iOS powered from our frequently updated site.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.