Albums & EPs

Album: Phyno – Deal With It

– Deal With It Album ZIP Download


Deal with It

Genre: African

Release Date: September 04, 2019

Tracks Count: 21

Copyright: ℗ 2019 Penthauze


1 Phyno Deal With It

2 Phyno Oso Ga Ene

3 Phyno Ma Chi

4 Phyno Gods Willing (feat. Runtown)

5 Phyno Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom)

6 Phyno Ride for You (feat. Davido)

7 Phyno Speak Life (On God)

8 Phyno I Got Ur Back

9 Phyno Recognize (feat. Cheque)

10 Phyno Vibe (feat. Flavour)

11 Phyno Deri

12 Phyno Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni)

13 Phyno Ke Ife O

14 Phyno Problem

15 Phyno Blessings (feat. Olamide & Don Jazzy)

16 Phyno Agu

17 Phyno Body (feat. Harmonize)

18 Phyno The Bag

19 Phyno Ojimo

20 Phyno Uwam (feat. Zoro)

21 Phyno Fuwa Sewa (Refix) [feat. Nuno & Rhatti]

DOWNLOAD Album: Phyno – Deal with It

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.