Album: Olamide – The Glory

Olamide – The Glory Album ZIP Download


Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: December 26, 2016

Tracks Count: 17

Copyright: ℗ 2016 YBNL NATION

1 Olamide The Glory Intro

2 Olamide Letter to Milli

3 Olamide Journey of a Thousand Miles

4 Olamide Underground (feat. Akuchi)

5 Olamide Pepper Dem Gang (feat. Davolee)

6 Olamide Lori Titi Yi

7 Olamide Grind (feat. So Sick)

8 Olamide Woyo

9 Olamide Be Mine

10 Olamide Oluwa Loni Glory

11 Olamide Omo Wobe Anthem (feat. Burna Boy)

12 Olamide Owo Blow

13 Olamide Symbol of Hope

14 Olamide Who You Epp (feat. Wande Coal & Phyno)

15 Olamide Sons of Anarchy (feat. Burna Boy & Phyno)

16 Olamide 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD Album: Olamide – The Glory


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.