ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Free Weezy

Lil Wayne just dropped a brand new album titled “Free Weezy Album” and is right here for your free download.

Lil Wayne – Free Weezy Album Full Album Tracklist

1. Glory

2. My Heart Races On (feat. Jake Troth)

3. London Roads

4. I’m That Nigga (feat. Hoodybaby)

5. Psycho

6. Murda (feat. Cory Gunz, Capo & Junior Reid)

7. Post Bail Ballin

8. Pull Up (feat. Euro)

9. Living Right (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

10. White Girl (feat. Jeezy)

11. Pick Up Your Heart

12. Street Chains

13. We Livin’ Like That

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Free Weezy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.