ALBUM: Gucci Mane – So Icy Summer Zip Download

Gucci Mane just dropped a brand new album titled “So Icey Summer” and is right here for your free download.

Gucci Mane – So Icey Summer Full Album Tracklist

1. Step Out (feat. Future and Foogiano)

2. Rain Shower (feat. Young Thug)

3. Both Sides (feat. Lil Baby)

4. Nasty (feat. 21 Savage & Young Nudy)

5. Breasto (feat. Foogiano)

6. Left on Read

7. Who Is Him (feat. Pooh Shiesty)

8. Iran (feat. K Shiday)

9. Gucci Land (feat. Young Thug)

10. Freakiest in the World (feat. Young Thug)

11. Lifers (feat. Key Glock, Foogiano & Ola Runt)

12. Still Remember (feat. Pooh Shiesty)

13. So Icy (feat. K Shiday)

14. Main Slime (Remix) [feat. Moneybagg Yo & Tay Keith]


16. TRAPPER (Remix) [feat. Lil Baby]

17. Ballin on a Bitch (feat. Gucci Mane)

18. 7.62 God

19. Monday to Sunday (feat. Lil Baby & BIG30)

20. ABCGE (feat. BIG30)

21. The Plan

22. Lesson (feat. Pooh Shiesty)

23. Make a Play

24. SoIcyBoyz (feat. Pooh Shiesty & Foogiano)

DOWNLOAD Gucci Mane – So Icey Summer Zip

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.