Album: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album Zip Download 

Nigerian rapper, Blaqbonez releases his highly anticipated album project titled “Sex Over Love”

The project consists of 14 tracks and features Nasty C, Bad Boy Timz, Joeboy, PsychoYP, AQ, Laycon, Cheque and many more.


1. Novacane

2. Heartbreaker feat. Nasty C

3. Bling feat. Buju & Amaarae

4. Never Been In Love

5. Don’t Touch

6. TGF Pussy

7. Okwaraji

8. Fendi feat. Joeboy

9. BBC (Remix) feat. Tiwa Savage

10. Faaji feat. Bad Boy Timz & 1da Banton

11. Zombie feat. Laycon, PsychoYP, A-Q

12. Best Friend feat. Cheque

13. Cynic Route

14. Haha (Bonus Track)

Download Album: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.